The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6 - Jillian Dodd

The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6

By Jillian Dodd

  • Release Date: 2015-06-17
  • Genre: Romance
Score: 4.5
From 25 Ratings


From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the addictive Keatyn Chronicles® series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV shows like Keeping up with the Kardashians will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school. 

Keatyn’s crazy life comes together in one perfect script in this special combined edition of books four - six.

Love Me:  Keatyn’s mom says you can’t love someone until you learn to love yourself. So even though Vincent is getting more and more scary. Even though he’s doing a nationwide search for her. She’s going to learn to love herself. And she’s trying to choose between three boys: molten lava kisses Dawson, the God of all Hotties who is practically infused with love potion Aiden, and the boy who first stole her heart Brooklyn. 

Adore Me:  Lying to her friends is killing Keatyn, so she’s not going back to Eastbrooke after her Thanksgiving break in St. Croix. She plans to go on break by herself, but she doesn’t end up on the island alone. 

Hate Me:  Keatyn was told if she went away the stalker would forget about her, lose interest, and move on. But he hasn’t. In fact, her being gone has only made things worse. So she decides to take matters into her own hands and fight back. Hey, Vincent. You ready for a little chaos?


  • What a scam!

    By Nononono111345
    So, I bought 1-3, then 4-6 which was supposed to be the end of the series. Then I get to the end of 6 and it says I have to buy ANOTHER book 6 for $7.99 to find out the ending? What?? This is a scam!